Join Dr. Akilah Carter-Francique as Behind the Whistle presents: SCHEMA 2020.

This year’s event is focused on the development of actionable solutions focused on the Social, Cultural, Holistic, Educational, Emotional, Ethical, Mental, Athletic and Academic (SCHEMA) of people in the P-20 pipeline through the lenses of civic responsibility and COVID-19. Some of our workshops include presentations from Sports Social Workers, Athletic Administrators, Teachers, and other licensed practitioners involved in the sport participant’s village.

Friday, July

17th 7:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 18th

7:00 am – 11:00 am PDT / 9:00 am – 1:00 pm CDT

When registering, please use promotional code: DACF

Register Now

Watch the recording: BTW Social Justice and Activism

View the presentation: Rise Up: Sport, Social Justice, & Activism